Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Starling Clinic

Primary Care located in Plano, TX & Texarkana, TX

20 total reviews

Starling Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Starling Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tawakalit A.
Submitted 03/25/20
She was very patient and listen attentively to all my complaints.
Marvin F.
Submitted 03/24/20
I can tell that Dr. Khan and her staff care about my wellbeing. I highly recommend.
Alessandra L.
Submitted 03/08/20
Sr. Khan is very kind and treat all my family. We feels secure with his services and we gladly appreciate that he is very concerned about our health and to help us in the best way which not always means to take medicine! He also always advice us what we should and should not eat to keep health!
Francis B.
Submitted 03/03/20
I had a very good communication and rapport with the provider. She took time to talk to me about the varied ways I could optimize my health. However, it is a week yet I have not had my lab results. Usually with the former provider, a call is made after the lab work for positive or negative results and a copy is mailed to my address. I guess since this is a new system , the process maybe different? Overall, I am satisfied with the care I received.
Brandon T.
Submitted 02/27/20
The doctor and staff are amazing!!! They really care about their patients and call to check on you or see if there's anything more they can do for you!!! I was looking for a new primary doctor and I've found it with them!!! They actually listen to you and give you opinions for treatment and resond/act on what you know has worked for you in the past! The staff is so amazing and caring!!! I cannot say enough good about them!!!
Fairouz H.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr.khan is a nice and professional doctor But I gave 4/5 because Of long waiting time! My appointment was 12:30 and I saw Dr.Khan @ 1:40
Kerri H.
Submitted 02/19/20
Everyone was super friendly and beyond helpful. It was a little bit of a drive for me, but I’ll gladly make the drive for them.
Janet J.
Submitted 02/16/20
Great people here! Dr. Khan is very precise with a calm relaxed attitude. The assistant was very sweet and kind. Wonderful family practice here!
Suzanna T.
Submitted 02/06/20
The staff is friendly, the lab tech pays attention to your comfort and the PA really listens. All my needs are met and then some!
Veena M.
Submitted 01/21/20
She did not push, she took her time and listens very well. Was satisfied.
Raoul (Anthony) J.
Submitted 01/10/20
Great atmosphere and experience. The girls are so sweet.
Gertrude M.
Submitted 01/07/20
Dr. Rabia Khan is experienced and kind. Leaves no information behind.
Mark B.
Submitted 12/15/19
I was first attracted to their healthcare philosophy that I discovered on-line... after visiting several times already, I couldn't be more impressed with their kindliness and personal nature of their approach to wellness, that aligns with my own perspective.
Shelly R.
Submitted 12/14/19
I was somewhat reluctant to come back since I had grown to love my previous doctors at Sora but I really like Dr. Khan. She listened to me , understood and put me at ease
Macario C.
Submitted 12/13/19
Quick visit
Catherine L.
Submitted 12/13/19
Very quick wait time, the staff was very nice, and the doctor let me know exactly what was wrong with me.
Nikolai B.
Submitted 12/12/19
Very nice people I have not met such a reception for a long time
Vicki D.
Submitted 12/10/19
The staff are ALWAYS very friendly and personable. Any costs are explained in detail. The Physician and their staff spend time evaluating your care plan and patiently answering all questions. Highly recommend.
Christy Lynn S.
Submitted 12/08/19
Wonderful Doctor Khan ,right to the point and Exstremely caring,the nurse knows how to take blood and give shots,that my friends means the world to me!
Miriam B.
Submitted 12/02/19
Great customer service. Dr Khan Dr Khan is very sweet and sharp, we need more doctors like her! The prices are very reasonables. I do recommend them 100%.