Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Starling Clinic

Primary Care located in Plano, TX & Texarkana, TX

15 total reviews

Starling Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Starling Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fairouz H.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr.khan is a nice and professional doctor But I gave 4/5 because Of long waiting time! My appointment was 12:30 and I saw Dr.Khan @ 1:40
Kerri H.
Submitted 02/19/20
Everyone was super friendly and beyond helpful. It was a little bit of a drive for me, but I’ll gladly make the drive for them.
Janet J.
Submitted 02/16/20
Great people here! Dr. Khan is very precise with a calm relaxed attitude. The assistant was very sweet and kind. Wonderful family practice here!
Suzanna T.
Submitted 02/06/20
The staff is friendly, the lab tech pays attention to your comfort and the PA really listens. All my needs are met and then some!
Veena M.
Submitted 01/21/20
She did not push, she took her time and listens very well. Was satisfied.
Raoul (Anthony) J.
Submitted 01/10/20
Great atmosphere and experience. The girls are so sweet.
Gertrude M.
Submitted 01/07/20
Dr. Rabia Khan is experienced and kind. Leaves no information behind.
Mark B.
Submitted 12/15/19
I was first attracted to their healthcare philosophy that I discovered on-line... after visiting several times already, I couldn't be more impressed with their kindliness and personal nature of their approach to wellness, that aligns with my own perspective.
Shelly R.
Submitted 12/14/19
I was somewhat reluctant to come back since I had grown to love my previous doctors at Sora but I really like Dr. Khan. She listened to me , understood and put me at ease
Macario C.
Submitted 12/13/19
Quick visit
Catherine L.
Submitted 12/13/19
Very quick wait time, the staff was very nice, and the doctor let me know exactly what was wrong with me.
Nikolai B.
Submitted 12/12/19
Very nice people I have not met such a reception for a long time
Vicki D.
Submitted 12/10/19
The staff are ALWAYS very friendly and personable. Any costs are explained in detail. The Physician and their staff spend time evaluating your care plan and patiently answering all questions. Highly recommend.
Christy Lynn S.
Submitted 12/08/19
Wonderful Doctor Khan ,right to the point and Exstremely caring,the nurse knows how to take blood and give shots,that my friends means the world to me!
Miriam B.
Submitted 12/02/19
Great customer service. Dr Khan Dr Khan is very sweet and sharp, we need more doctors like her! The prices are very reasonables. I do recommend them 100%.